Tagasi Koolipere-le

Õpetajad

Anu Kallas  anu.kallas@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Evelin Lelov  evelin.lelov@sakuvald.ee
klassiõpetaja

Kadri Laanemaa  kadri.laanemaa@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Kati Klippberg  kati.klippberg@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Triin Toomjõe – Zuts  triin.toomjoe@kajamaakool.ee
käsitöö ja kunst

Ene Jaaniste ene.jaaniste@kajamaakool.ee
eesti keel
kirjandus
ajalugu

Jaan Pärnamets  jaan.parnamets@kajamaakool.ee
matemaatika

Marika Tulupova  marika.tulupova@kajamaakool.ee
geograafia
bioloogia
loodusõpetus

vene keel

Marika Rohtsaar  marika.rohtsaar@kajamaakool.ee
muusika

Ellen Nugis  ellen.nugis@kajamaakool.ee                    
koduõppe 

Heidi Sild  heidi.sild@kajamaakool.ee                     
arvutiõpetus

Urve Gonjak urve.gonjak@kajamaakool.ee
abiõpetaja

Tagasi Üles