Tagasi Koolipere-le

Õpetajad

Terje Isok  terje.isok@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Anu Kallas  anu.kallas@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Ülle Joosing  ylle.joosing@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Evelin Lelov  evelin.lelov@sakuvald.ee
klassiõpetaja

Kadri Laanemaa  kadri.laanemaa@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Triin Toomjõe – Zuts  triin.toomjoe@kajamaakool.ee
käsitöö ja kunst

Ene Jaaniste ene.jaaniste@kajamaakool.ee
eesti keel
kirjandus
ajalugu

Kärdy Pang kardy.pang@kajamaakool.ee
4-6.klassi inglise keel

Agnes Paldre agnes.paldre@kajamaakool.ee
 7-9.klassi inglise keel

Jaan Pärnamets  jaan.parnamets@kajamaakool.ee
matemaatika

Marika Tulupova  marika.tulupova@kajamaakool.ee
geograafia
bioloogia
loodusõpetus

vene keel

Marika Rohtsaar  marika.rohtsaar@kajamaakool.ee
muusika

Hasso Hirvesoo  hasso.hirvesoo@kajamaakool.ee
 keemia ja füüsika 

Simmo Sirel  simmo.sirel@kajamaakool.ee
kehalise kasvatuse

Heidi Sild  heidi.sild@kajamaakool.ee                     
arvutiõpetus

Urve Gonjak urve.gonjak@kajamaakool.ee
abiõpetaja

Õnne Kraus onne.kraus@kajamaakool.ee
abiõpetaja

Ellen Nugis  ellen.nugis@kajamaakool.ee
koduõppe õpetaja

Jaan Urgas jaan.urgas@kajamaakool.ee
ühele õpilasele keskendunud õppe õpetaja

Kati Klippberg kati.klippberg@vabakool.edu.ee
ühele õpilasele keskendunud õppe õpetaja

Tagasi Üles