Tagasi Koolipere-le

Õpetajad

Anu Kallas  anu.kallas@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja
karjääriõpetus

Terje Isok  terje.isok@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Ülle Joosing  ulle.joosing@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Evelin Lelov  evelin.lelov@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja

Triin Korman triin.korman@kajamaakool.ee
klassiõpetaja-eripedagoog

Triin Toomjõe – Zuts  triin.toomjoe@kajamaakool.ee
käsitöö ja kunst

Ulvi Klemmer  ulvi.klemmer@sakuvald.ee
ajalugu
matemaatika

Ene Jaaniste ene.jaaniste@kajamaakool.ee
eesti keel
kirjandus
ajalugu

Piibe Tammemäe piibe.tammemae@kajamaakool.ee
kehaline kasvatus
inimeseõpetus

Jaan Pärnamets  jaan.parnamets@kajamaakool.ee
matemaatika

Andrus Metsma  andrus.metsma@kajamaakool.ee
loodusõpetus
füüsika
keemia

Marika Tulupova  marika.tulupova@kajamaakool.ee
geograafia
bioloogia
loodusõpetus

vene keel

Marika Rohtsaar  marika.rohtsaar@kajamaakool.ee
muusika

Elina Bratšun elina.bratsun@kajamaakool.ee
inglise keel (I-II kooliaste)

Liisa Kuuskler  liisa.kuuskler@kajamaakool.ee
inglise keel (III kooliaste)

Ellen Nugis  ellen.nugis@kajamaakool.ee                    
koduõppe 

Heidi Sild  heidi.sild@kajamaakool.ee                     
arvutiõpetus

Urve Gonjak urve.gonjak@kajamaakool.ee
abiõpetaja


 

 

 

Tagasi Üles